Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-15 15:11:48
Pocket Option,для меня,самый лучший брокер,так как имеет удобную,многофункциональную платформу.
Здесь созданы все условия,для того,чтобы обучатся на демо счёте и зарабатывать.
Выводы средств производятся,без задержек и регулярно.Так что советую всем.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie