Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-02-10 19:05:46
Very nice trading platform, the best so far in my opinion, PO TRADE has many assets, many gifts, and many others.

Beautiful plaform,

very satisfying.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-10 18:24:13
PO TRADE is the best platform for trading. Very reliable and transparent. Their prompt response by the support team is another unique aspect.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-10 15:36:17
Hi,

My account number is
id 57817913 (Bartel Vannitsen)

I was wondering if my account is accepted without further issues, also at future view for withdrawal,
Are their any requirements, I mean I can every day make withdrawal and what is maximum in % I can withdrawal?

Best regards
Bartel Vannitsen
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-10 15:22:45
Best trading app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-10 12:27:29
PO TRADE is a cool platform ...
I Love it ????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-10 08:13:06
PO TRADE is the best platform for trading. Very reliable and transparent. Their prompt response by the support team is another unique aspect.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-10 00:07:59
Awesomely cool
I love the friendly interface
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-09 21:34:27
Honest broker, so far everything went smoothly....
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-09 21:00:36
i love this platform , very smoth.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-09 20:29:47
Honestly, this app is / trading platform is everything I've been wanting when it comes to options trading. I've been on a few other sites and none of the others even remotely compare "well" to PO. BOY!!! I feel like a walking ATM at times lol. Learn to trade first (your strategy) and then put some real money in to your account and watch the balance grow!! Shoutout to the team members behind PO!! You guys are awesome.

-KZ
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук