Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-03-05 15:26:09
PO TRADE is best trading app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-05 09:04:16
best broker i 've used easy to navigate the interface is easy to learn love the chat support team answering questions all the time...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-05 05:34:00
PO TRADE is one of the best broker I have experienced. I have been trading on this platform from a longtime, my user id 72263812. The interface is top notch and they have more expiry times than any other binary trading brokers. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Absolutely Love PO TRADE, simple & quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading market.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-04 22:30:33
best broker i 've used easy to navigate the interface is easy to learn love the chat support team answering questions all the time
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-04 16:11:21
Totally Trustfull, helpful and you got all the tools you need just to start to trade, be careful and paciencie you will know what you doing
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-04 11:20:16
Nice broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-04 06:36:58
Best platform ,its very easy to use and understand the technical tools.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-04 04:17:14
great plateform and.
thank for the hlep
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-04 02:05:33
Tricky but rewarding if you have patience.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-03-03 20:48:52
Great pletprom for arning
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук