Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2023

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-03 10:32:54
Yeah it's a good app for trading..
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-02 18:31:22
Good opportunity for monetization and credit. Thanks for the pocket option that has always been at its peak. Thanks
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-02 17:32:32
It is very good and has regular payments. It has credit. It has a very high profit. It is great for earning money. Thanks to the pocket option team.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-02 15:26:16
It is very good and has regular payments. It has credit. It has a very high profit. It is great for earning money. Thanks to the pocket option team.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-01 14:30:06
one of the top binary options brokers.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-05-31 22:42:36
The platform is very good. The profit of the markets is very high with 98% profit. It has practical tools. Payments are regular. Be sure to try and register. user radhakishan
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-05-31 21:38:00
Amazing app and fast payout. Would not pick another broker
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem