Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with PO TRADE. I would highly recommend this broker!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-20 13:44:50
Great service support
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks PO TRADE!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem