Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-14 19:34:50
Best Broker
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-14 06:26:23
One of the best trading platforms. I have good experience with Pocket option. Good customer support, all transactions are tracked, information is given through mail. Quick deposits and it takes minimum time for withdrawal. I love this application. Giving more market options. Happy trading!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-12 16:43:47
Love the simplicity of this app!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます