최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2024-01-14 19:37:15
Not bad
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-14 17:48:32
This is an important announcement, For the justice of us and for the pocketoption , it is the time now we all need to stand together, because of some junk peoples pocketoption reviews goes down, but we need to support them because of this platform we can trade from any where ,we never let down pocketopions, share everywhere.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-14 15:54:02
I tried many other brokers, but honestly I wasn't expecting PO TRADE to be that difference!
BUT NO.. Everything went too smooth and easy!
First: easy to register.. Easy to understand everything in the site.
Second: Everything explained in details, so it was easy to understand every thing in the UI.
Third: EASY to deposit and withdraw.. Even it has one click deposit with the last method which I LOVE and both take no time to be processed.
Fourth: The UI is smooth and with no lag experience at all.
Fifth: Many trading options with reward system and levels witch I love too.
PO TRADE is the best trading experience I've ever had.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-14 13:58:29
خیلی عالیه
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with PO TRADE for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of PO TRADE are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-13 23:02:51
PO TRADE is great! I love the smooth transactions.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-13 14:24:26
wonderful
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-01-13 09:55:36
Great website hard to make money but isn’t impossible
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.