최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2022

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks PO TRADE!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.