Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with PO TRADE. I would highly recommend this broker!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-20 13:44:50
Great service support
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks PO TRADE!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão