Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão