优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and PO TRADE is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论