El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2023

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-06-12 20:49:51
Great platform!!! I love everything about it!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-12 16:31:58
Great platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión