Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2023

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with PO TRADE for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-04-22 00:22:57
Great broker. I made loses from the start but now profiting after learning the methods!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan