Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2024-03-17 22:38:39
My favorite binary broker and will always be . Super easy to use , great support, and my favorite traders uses PO TRADE so hope po is here to stay
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 00:18:29
I’ve been using PO TRADE for a few months now, and it’s honestly been a game-changer for me. The platform is super user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me who was new to trading. I was impressed by the wide range of assets available to trade. The $5 minimum deposit is reasonable, and getting started was a breeze. Their customer support has been top-notch, always ready to help with any questions I had. Highly recommend PO TRADE to anyone looking to start trading!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-16 20:58:58
Everything perfect
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-16 17:18:32
The best trading app so far.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-16 17:10:40
The Best Trading App in the World it's going to be great
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-16 07:53:20
PO TRADE trading best app please 10 dollar need send sir
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie