Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2023

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-10-16 19:10:35
Its a good platform to trade on although i consider myself to still be new at it i have no complaints
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-16 18:21:20
Amazing platform. I absolutely love PocketOption!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-15 10:39:07
Definitely a Great Platform to trade ! P.O. is one the biggest & best brokers that I highly recommend to everyone to not only invest ; but to find the love within your work & effort of learning what the market is all about! Peace & Love!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-14 23:09:23
The only thing that would make the platform over all better is being able to withdraw sooner, meaning within the hour or up to 4 hours but besides that ….Great platform I will recommending it to every one I know!!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-14 16:31:02
PO is d best broker ever but withdrawal policy needs to be improved.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-14 10:26:40
It is the best brokerage platform yet I have ever met.
Sincerely
Kabiuzzaman Rasbi
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-13 13:39:06
Am still new here but still watching & I can't really believe my eyes what am see .
But i still want to see more if this is one of d best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-13 12:39:39
PO TRADE is the best, well-designed platform for trading on the internet ; The support is reliable and answers to the request quickly. Trading options available are huge ; The platform provides news, analytics, strategies and incitements like coupon codes, gems ...etc. for the best trading experience.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-12 21:40:35
Best broker for beginners with different deposit option and their support are very active and friendly.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-10-12 18:40:09
It’s great platform of trading. Fast customer service, great trading experience
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва