Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-10-15 06:09:47
easier to use than most of the other trading platform.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-14 21:22:12
i love pocket option its so nice fast deposit and withrawals
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-14 20:23:45
Super ❤️
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-13 22:25:05
Pocket option has definitely met all my standards even easier when you understand forex. I love pocket options. Thank you
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-13 20:06:25
Best way to learn the hard way!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-12 17:52:39
So intuitive to learn! Easy to understand, easy to train in, incredibly easy to deposit. Can’t wait to keep up the wins
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-11 19:41:44
It has been a pleasure trading with pocket options.i had read some bad reviews online.I have had no issues so far. You need to know what you are doing. Some people blame pocket options when they lose.They are not to blame. If you are looking for some where to trade binary options this is the place to trade.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-09 05:43:42
One of the greatest apps I’ve traded on so far so Good can’t complain on anything they have going on and i was just starting few months ago
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-08 18:15:22
Very good broker - fast withdrawal - very good customer service
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-10-08 10:07:36
Pocket option is a very good platform.. So many ways for deposits and instant withdrawl.. I will highly recommend to all investors... Thank u..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва