优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈!

客户评论

2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-07 00:09:14
PO TRADE is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by PO TRADE, you can use it with confidence
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on PO TRADEs. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-04-04 22:27:41
Just started using a trading app that gamifies my investments! It’s been a great way to set goals and track progress. #investing #gamification
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论