Binabawasan ng Optimized charts rendering engine ang loading time at pinatataas ang battery life ng hanggang sa 25%.

Totoong mga review 2024

Ang iyong feedback ay makakatulong sa amin na paghusayin ang aming platform at magbigay sa iyo ng pinakamahusay na karanasan sa pakikipag-trading na nakaayon sa iyong mga kailangan. Tingnan ang mga rating at i-post ang iyong sariling mungkahi. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!. Tingnan ang mga rating at mag-iwan ng iyong sariling suhestiyon. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!

Mga Rebyu ng Kustomer

2023-04-09 02:15:40
Pretty cool app just be careful
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-08 11:11:14
its a great trading platform i love it
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-07 00:09:14
PO TRADE is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by PO TRADE, you can use it with confidence
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.

Magpasa ng rebyu para sa PO TRADE

Mangyaring tandaan

Kailangan mong maging isang beripikadong user para makapagpasa ng rebyu