Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Commentaires 2024

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2023-04-28 04:24:36
I have been the PocketOption for a while now and I have ZERO complaints. The registration is easy, funding your account is easy, and making withdrawals is even easier! And for the people who are just learning how to trade, you can use a demo account to practice and master the skill of trading. With a such a beautiful layout and user friendly platform, PocketOption is 2nd to NONE! I rather this broker 10/10, will continue to use again and AGAIN! THANKS!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-27 11:00:58
PO TRADE is best binary trading platform love it.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-26 20:41:04
PO TRADE is a very trusted and genuine broker for investment and trading . it will help you to earn money. If you know to trade and have knowledge it is a boon for you then . The deposit and withdrawal process is also very simple and safe. I request everyone to use this app for earning good amount of money.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-26 18:51:08
Excellent trading platform. You can go long or short, you have access to leverage, risk is tailored toward the amount you put into your trade, always able to get help/guidance/assistance when it's needed. No complaints other then on a rare occasion when I place a trade sometimes there's a delay but it doesn't happen that often it's rare. Overall very pleased with PO TRADE and recommend it to anyone. Tons of help and support when needed.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-26 18:45:02
go forward
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-26 16:09:27
Better
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-25 13:32:20
Best tradinf plateform my id is30395054
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-25 00:01:32
Excellent Platform. I recommend you guys to all my friends
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-24 08:03:51
Love it
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-04-23 08:59:36
I've really enjoyed the fast deposit and withdrawal times!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis