Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-01-15 07:47:50
reliable app fast deposit and withdraw who meets the high rank profile..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-15 02:24:32
I quickly understood the basics and started making profits. It's an excellent starting point for those new to trading.
Poket Option not only offers great trading features but also exceptional customer support.
Thank you so much
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-14 19:37:15
Not bad
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-14 17:48:32
This is an important announcement, For the justice of us and for the pocketoption , it is the time now we all need to stand together, because of some junk peoples pocketoption reviews goes down, but we need to support them because of this platform we can trade from any where ,we never let down pocketopions, share everywhere.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-14 15:54:02
I tried many other brokers, but honestly I wasn't expecting PO TRADE to be that difference!
BUT NO.. Everything went too smooth and easy!
First: easy to register.. Easy to understand everything in the site.
Second: Everything explained in details, so it was easy to understand every thing in the UI.
Third: EASY to deposit and withdraw.. Even it has one click deposit with the last method which I LOVE and both take no time to be processed.
Fourth: The UI is smooth and with no lag experience at all.
Fifth: Many trading options with reward system and levels witch I love too.
PO TRADE is the best trading experience I've ever had.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-14 13:58:29
خیلی عالیه
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with PO TRADE for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of PO TRADE are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-13 23:02:51
PO TRADE is great! I love the smooth transactions.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва