Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work PO TRADE !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук