Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-01 01:54:44
PO TRADE is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук