Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-02-02 10:55:31
I am new to trading and decided on PO TRADE to start my education in trading. The interface is perfect, making it easy to learn how to trade. The Demo account along with the platform many guides has my love grow for the platform. Support is beyond amazing always patient and kind, and more importantly knowledgeable. I preach the gospel of PO TRADE faithfully. For it has not let me down..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-02 10:55:08
Great platform for trading. Highly recommend everyone. Safe and secure. And payment withdrawal very fast.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-02 07:11:56
Bahut accha hai
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-02 06:32:14
Great platform!! It’s exciting
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-01 16:53:14
The PO TRADE is the best option for forex
trading, especiauy pr ug and start trading
especially since you can set the time frame
from 5 seconds to 4 days and start trading with
the lowest possible amount, i.e. one dollar. This is
unique. The ability to use the most useful indicators
is also one of the other features of this popular
broker. I recommend that you test it and don't
forget the Telegram link.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-01 15:26:07
i love it so much
very very safe
i love you all
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-31 20:32:59
I have been trading in PO TRADEs for a long time now.There are many types of binary trading in the world but my favorite is PO TRADE, its with and deposit is very fast and support box is very fast.I support my family by earning PO TRADE and I cover my education expenses.
Md Jahidul Islam Nihad
Uid-68017280
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 21:28:09
Very good trading platform compared to others..
I always recommend PO TRADE to all my traders colleagues..
Service support also very fast to solve any issue..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 16:04:40
I love PO TRADE.this is very good broker among others.and all features are awesome here in the po.i would recommend this definitely.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 11:23:13
I have been with PO TRADE for 3 years now. And I have to say they are great. Of lately their deposits and withdrawals have been super fast.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва