Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about PO TRADE broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the PO TRADE platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-07-31 08:30:43
The app is easy to use
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-07-31 02:37:27
The app is easy to use with simple UI design for new user to easy to start trading. The trading combine alot of great indicator Ex MACD, RSI,.... The bot is also great and easy to setup and bring back reasonable profit. Lastly, everything can be withdraw with KYC verify only for 5 min. However, there are still some error and improvement. Firstly, the bot would not be able to find signal around some specific time (around 9-10 pm GMT till morning - still not work when i write this review). Secondly, the app in the future could list in Crypto trade cause there is only Forex Trade)
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-07-30 07:54:44
PO TRADE es un excelente broker muy intuitiva muy fácil de usar.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-07-29 02:02:22
Great platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва