Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on PO TRADE is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-18 15:04:38
Very good platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-18 08:54:27
As a newbie, I love the demo feature because it allows me to practice my trading skills before diving into real trading. I find it easy to use as well.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love PO TRADE
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва