Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2023-02-11 11:34:28
I HAVE WITHDRAW 200$ BUT IN MY PO TRADE ID 689$ AVAILBLE ON THAT TIME BUT MY WITHDRAWAL DECLINED VERY DISAPPOINTED
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-10 10:45:14
PO TRADEs broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like PO TRADEs! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-02-10 02:43:21
Love it!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва