Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-28 09:42:29
The platform is pretty good, but there are a few problem. Sometimes the site works a bit slow. you should also add paypal as one of the withdrawal options.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
Thank you for the review. We are always working on adding more deposit and withdrawal methods so stay tuned!
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-25 03:25:50
Best platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-25 02:35:41
The app and website has many features that makes it easy to trade. As it is my first year trading I find this app very resourceful and the graph is easy to read.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-25 02:24:06
I love the platforms it helps me learn more about binary options and the indicators are easy to read.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-24 09:39:44
Best Platform which gives you your daily report and overall statistics. Fast Withdrawal. Loved to be on this platform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-24 06:55:22
Amazing platform with people that are there to support you and your goals. The timely response is exceptional and the account setup from start to finish is smooth and easy with no delays with getting started. Anyone looking for the real deal here it is folks! You will find that this community is here to help you grow and achieve the financial goals that you set for yourself. Anyone hesitant try the demo and look at the chat and I can assure you that it will make you more confident and motivated to continue! Thank you Pocket Options for the continued opportunity it’s truly a pleasure.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-24 03:14:57
I love this trading app and with just enough time. effort and studying you can make some real big money, but really learn strategies dont cheat yourself
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-23 14:47:18
Great app literally money in minutes! Love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie