Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-28 05:32:38
One of the best platforms on the market
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-25 17:23:42
this is my favorite broker. very user friendly and with many features and benefits. thank you very much indeed!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-03-24 08:11:21
من با خیلی از بروکر ها کار کردم اما پلتفرم پاکت را دوست دارم . و تا حالا پاکت آپشن به من پرداخت داشته و مشکلی نداشتم و امیدوارم از این به بعد هم بتونم با این پلتفرم زیبا
کار کنم و تا زمانی پرداخت داشته باشد ما کار میکنیم
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie