Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2023

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! Pocket option for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
PO TRADE always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, PO TRADE the best
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-23 22:28:30
Great platform. I’ve used it for a few years now and I’ve had a great experience !!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-23 17:35:04
The best so far, i have achieved much as a beginner and for now i think i can kick off. Best broker to work with so far
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-23 12:52:23
Thanks. Good and Fast Brokers.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-21 17:09:50
I have been using PO for 2 years and I absolutely love it. The deposits & withdrawals is fast and easy. I definitely prefer to trade live market and enjoy not being spiked out of my trades from manipulation. I also like many of the features they have in the market (reverse trade, cash back etc), especially since there are no hidden turn over rules. If you are looking for an honest platform for binary options I would say PO is definitely one you should consider. RaisingGeniuses 11264140
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-20 15:59:43
Pocket option is the Best platform out there. I never seen some payout and easy to use control. Do not look anywhere else pocket option is the best!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie