Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-08-23 17:35:04
The best so far, i have achieved much as a beginner and for now i think i can kick off. Best broker to work with so far
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-23 12:52:23
Thanks. Good and Fast Brokers.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-21 17:09:50
I have been using PO for 2 years and I absolutely love it. The deposits & withdrawals is fast and easy. I definitely prefer to trade live market and enjoy not being spiked out of my trades from manipulation. I also like many of the features they have in the market (reverse trade, cash back etc), especially since there are no hidden turn over rules. If you are looking for an honest platform for binary options I would say PO is definitely one you should consider. RaisingGeniuses 11264140
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-20 15:59:43
Pocket option is the Best platform out there. I never seen some payout and easy to use control. Do not look anywhere else pocket option is the best!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-20 14:31:19
Absolutely Love PO TRADE, simple and quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading markets
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-20 12:26:51
Everything you can ask for in a broker. I've been with pocketoption for a few years and they just keep getting better. Thanks pocketoption.com.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-19 20:52:31
Easy in so many ways. There are days the $ flows in easily but you know what they sat, "easy come easy go"
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-19 12:15:26
Great app , always good profit
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-08-17 00:19:26
Pocket option is the best site I have ever met for binary options. At all times one can open and close a trade with a profit of up to 92% !! The site works perfectly every day . I have never had any problem on this site . The possibilities are great. You can choose between currencies, cryptos, commodities, stocks and indices. Never have I discovered any fraud in the years that I have been playing on PO TRADE. They get full confidence from me after playing on different sites with lots of problems !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik