Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-04 02:57:03
واقعا تشکر میکنم از تیم پاکت آپشن که حتی در روزهای تعطیل سایت با قدرت بالا به کارش ادامه میده....پولهای متنوع و 92 درصد سود....خیلی ممنون
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, PO TRADE is the best broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik