Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-16 14:31:55
PO TRADE is a trustworthy platform.
Actually I am having a issue with them but I am sure that they will fix it .
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-13 22:39:08
awesome
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-12 01:08:19
great
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-11 17:24:39
I love PO, you can realistically change your life with literally $1
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-08 12:31:34
I love pocket option because you have more possibility to gain even you have only 5$
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-07 00:36:31
سایت پاکت آپشن از لحاظ امکانات بهترین و به روز ترین سایت جهان می‌باشد باید از همه کارمندان این شرکت عظیم تشکر کرد...من تازه با این سایت آشنا شدم و عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την PO TRADE

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.