Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2022-05-03 04:50:31
Pocket option is the best platform I've ever used , very simple , useful tools , helpful customer support team and many facilities for best trading experience.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-05-03 00:11:51
awesome... i love it!!!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-30 01:17:34
Ok so I've been doing some research and this is platform is pretty good! Im ready to get going with real money.

Thanks!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and PO TRADE is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 17:51:27
PO TRADE is by far the best and most reliable broker for me.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for PO TRADE

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review