Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2023

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-30 01:06:52
There are many benefits on PO TRADE and you get GEM to purchase risk free or booster or bonuses or cash backs when you trade. I like the interface, pricing, and services.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-08-27 19:01:03
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allows you to place trades in seconds (5 sec) and is simple to use with no withdrawal headaches.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem