Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-09-10 05:46:31
Pocket options is the best thing happened to my life. Really enjoying trading.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-09 19:11:00
Pocket option i am using since 2020 and it is one of the best option trading platform ,customer friendly and real time payment and rewards..keep continue your Quality of service..alll the best!!! user8506347
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-09 04:38:57
I like this platform. It is amazing. Thank you so much. Best regards Bernd L.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-08 22:10:01
This very Good and help full platform. I fully trestbthis platform. Thank you very much pocket option.
Regards
Noor Badshah
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-08 22:03:21
Omer rafaat pocket option is an amazing brilliant platform it has great activities and amazing gems options I’m just loving it thank you pocket option my user name: Omer rafaat
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-08 20:50:42
One of the Best platforms , great broker easy quick payout.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-06 15:39:06
My user id 33284854


I am grateful to you for the opportunity to trade through your extraordinary platform. I am on the path of profitability; it has not been easy; I hope to be a worthy example to also motivate others to be part of PO TRADE. Again, a thousand thanks.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-06 15:15:53
My user I'd # user24066636

have been with Pocket option for over 5 years and they have been a great platform! never had any problems. Their support is always available. The whole system has never gave me any kind of problems. Pocket option is in my experience the #1 trading platform. Pocket option is doing a excellent job maintaining and updating their website. POCKET OPTION is the place to do your day trading for all levels of experience. Thus us my trading home and I would not go anywhere els!!!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-06 13:57:55
Muito boa e interactiva.
Recomendo vivamente
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-06 06:00:01
Very good trading platform. easy to use!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione