Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-09-15 08:01:08
Please add more withdrawal options
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-15 05:32:14
PO TRADE is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with PO TRADE, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that PO TRADE is a scam.

PO TRADE has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-14 15:49:55
Good, I believe this is long life trading

Great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-13 12:57:28
Amazing platform
Trading now is like a routine just because I love this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-13 12:23:21
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and I have been active in it for many years and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to you.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-12 01:57:12
very nice good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 19:03:03
The best platform i have ever seen in my life experience. 100% transperancy with a good widhtrawals rate. And the support chat is also a good feature that makes this platform different from others. I gave this platform 5 star rating.
Thanks
Manjeet Singh
Uid-13232537
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 13:55:14
Very good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-11 12:51:36
PO TRADE is a great platform to trade and earn money. You can become very successful if you take the time to learn what you are doing!

Kellz
25842686
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione