Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-17 00:18:29
I’ve been using PO TRADE for a few months now, and it’s honestly been a game-changer for me. The platform is super user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me who was new to trading. I was impressed by the wide range of assets available to trade. The $5 minimum deposit is reasonable, and getting started was a breeze. Their customer support has been top-notch, always ready to help with any questions I had. Highly recommend PO TRADE to anyone looking to start trading!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-16 20:58:58
Everything perfect
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-16 17:18:32
The best trading app so far.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-16 17:10:40
The Best Trading App in the World it's going to be great
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-16 07:53:20
PO TRADE trading best app please 10 dollar need send sir
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-16 01:08:44
The platform gives many many chart options with variety of timing schedules for us to work on which is the best thing any trader can have, unlike other platforms. 5 stars.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-15 21:15:56
Very Good Platform for Trading Easy and Reliable!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione