Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-21 20:04:54
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-20 13:44:50
Great service support
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review