Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-08 12:31:34
I love pocket option because you have more possibility to gain even you have only 5$
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-07 00:36:31
سایت پاکت آپشن از لحاظ امکانات بهترین و به روز ترین سایت جهان می‌باشد باید از همه کارمندان این شرکت عظیم تشکر کرد...من تازه با این سایت آشنا شدم و عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-04 02:57:03
واقعا تشکر میکنم از تیم پاکت آپشن که حتی در روزهای تعطیل سایت با قدرت بالا به کارش ادامه میده....پولهای متنوع و 92 درصد سود....خیلی ممنون
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, PO TRADE is the best broker
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis