Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Commentaires 2024

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-17 00:18:29
I’ve been using PO TRADE for a few months now, and it’s honestly been a game-changer for me. The platform is super user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me who was new to trading. I was impressed by the wide range of assets available to trade. The $5 minimum deposit is reasonable, and getting started was a breeze. Their customer support has been top-notch, always ready to help with any questions I had. Highly recommend PO TRADE to anyone looking to start trading!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-16 20:58:58
Everything perfect
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-16 17:18:32
The best trading app so far.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-16 17:10:40
The Best Trading App in the World it's going to be great
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-16 07:53:20
PO TRADE trading best app please 10 dollar need send sir
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-03-16 01:08:44
The platform gives many many chart options with variety of timing schedules for us to work on which is the best thing any trader can have, unlike other platforms. 5 stars.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis