Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2023

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-06-28 15:16:23
BIG LIKE

PACKET OPTION
VERY GOOD AND VERY EASY PALTFORM
TANX
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-24 11:37:42
This app is very good for both beginners and experienced traders. If u have no experience then u can copy the experienced traders. Costumer support services is also good . You can discuss your problem and take suggestion with other traders through general chat facility. Only one think I suggest for deposit and payout. Sometimes it takes 3-5 days. This issue is to be solved. Other than the App is best.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-23 23:35:00
This platform provides the best payout and offers a great opportunity to earn residual income!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-23 17:00:00
منصه رائعه فهي الانسب للتداول ب حريه
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-23 01:29:15
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-22 07:34:04
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to people. Pocketoption is good place for trading. Best platform . i like Pocketoption. Good luck all UID1982001
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie