Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-07-07 00:01:25
if you cam conquer your emotions and manage your account, pocket options is great
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option…
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-30 05:00:08
This app is the best app I been on . Definitely have it’s flaws but the good over power the bad
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis