Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-06-28 15:16:23
BIG LIKE

PACKET OPTION
VERY GOOD AND VERY EASY PALTFORM
TANX
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-25 04:36:09
Thank you for your help
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-24 11:37:42
This app is very good for both beginners and experienced traders. If u have no experience then u can copy the experienced traders. Costumer support services is also good . You can discuss your problem and take suggestion with other traders through general chat facility. Only one think I suggest for deposit and payout. Sometimes it takes 3-5 days. This issue is to be solved. Other than the App is best.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-24 07:46:14
I have learned alot and able to make some money here
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-23 23:35:00
This platform provides the best payout and offers a great opportunity to earn residual income!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-23 17:00:00
منصه رائعه فهي الانسب للتداول ب حريه
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-23 01:29:15
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-06-22 07:34:04
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to people. Pocketoption is good place for trading. Best platform . i like Pocketoption. Good luck all UID1982001
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis