Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-03-18 04:30:41
Excellent platform for trading. No problems in withdrawal. Defiantly a top-notch platform for beginners to Master level.
Many options for trading. The support staff is very courteous and helpful.
The platform guide available will answer almost all of your queries.
Thanks
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-18 03:51:35
PO TRADE best of all
platform is super
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-18 03:11:13
I love this broker. I've got to work on my indicators. And nail a good tactic. But seems to be legit.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-18 02:20:05
This is the best trading platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-18 00:53:52
Awesome this is the best trading platforms have ever come across in my life you guys are the best.... I love your company ❤️‍????❤️‍????????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-18 00:11:52
اسلام علیکم ورحمتہ اللہ وبرکاتہ
This is the amazing platform.
Alhamdulillah
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-17 22:38:39
My favorite binary broker and will always be . Super easy to use , great support, and my favorite traders uses PO TRADE so hope po is here to stay
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione