O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option…
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-30 05:00:08
This app is the best app I been on . Definitely have it’s flaws but the good over power the bad
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-28 15:16:23
BIG LIKE

PACKET OPTION
VERY GOOD AND VERY EASY PALTFORM
TANX
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão