Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão