Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem