अनुकूलित चार्ट रेंडरिंग इंजन लोडिंग समय को कम करता है और बैटरी जीवन को 25% तक बढ़ाता है।

Real reviews 2022

आपकी प्रतिक्रिया हमें सेवा में सुधार करने और विशेष रूप से आपकी आवश्यकताओं के अनुरूप बेहतर व्यापारिक अनुभव प्रदान करने में मदद करती है. रेटिंग देखें और अपने सुझाव छोड़ें। हम आपके फ़ीडबैक की सराहना करते हैं!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but PO TRADE has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-17 12:06:50
Hello . I am Farnam Arbabi. I am a trader who has been trading in global markets since 2019 inside the pocket option envelope space with user ID: 4926790.
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-13 18:42:28
PO TRADE is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love PO TRADE! PO TRADE is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं

PO TRADE . के लिए समीक्षा सबमिट करें

कृपया ध्यान दें

समीक्षा सबमिट करने के लिए आपको एक सत्यापित उपयोगकर्ता होने की आवश्यकता है