Công cụ hiển thị biểu đồ được tối ưu hóa giúp giảm thời gian tải và increases battery life up to 25%.tăng dung lượng pin lên tới 25%.

Đánh giá thực 2022

Phản hồi của bạn giúp chúng tôi cải thiện dịch vụ và cung cấp cho bạn trải nghiệm giao dịch tốt hơn phù hợp với nhu cầu của bạn cụ thể. Xem xếp hạng và để lại đề xuất của riêng bạn. Chúng tôi trân trọng những phản hồi của bạn!

Phản hồi của khách hàng

2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with PO TRADE for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-22 17:34:42
Poket Option is the most trustful binary options broker in the world.Overall the platforms looks very good. The risk free trading is owesem also they sent free bonuses to every trader i recommend pocket option to all binary option traders.thanks poket option.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with PO TRADE for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, PO TRADE always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with PO TRADE. Thank you PO TRADE for your great platform.
ID 13008776
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-19 21:02:11
I have been with PO TRADEs for a couple of months now and haven’t made very much money yet but, I believe the ability to be successful on this broker is all about a balance of copy trading (no more than 1%) and learning the indicators myself. Still there is more to be successful, there needs to be a daily trading plan in place. I see the chat messages and some people are frustrated, for them I would say if someone shared their strategy with you, don’t just dive in and use it on the live account. Use the demo account and modify the strategy to fit your trading style. Learn for yourselves things like support and resistance, candles, and indictors. Have knowledge in a 55% success rate can be profitable if you have a money management plan and you have fewer loses with a 90% payout than you do with a 60% payout.
I have some strategies that I had to customize for my trading style. With that I know that I will be successful soon. Good luck out there traders.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but PO TRADE has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-17 12:06:50
Hello . I am Farnam Arbabi. I am a trader who has been trading in global markets since 2019 inside the pocket option envelope space with user ID: 4926790.
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
Các đánh giá được công bố mà không có bất kỳ thay đổi nào đối với bản gốc.

Gửi đánh giá cho PO TRADE

Xin lưu ý

Bạn cần phải là người dùng đã được xác minh để gửi đánh giá