El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2023

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-08-06 21:27:18
this is by far the best trading platform I've used EVER! Thanks PO
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-06 01:40:58
Overall, nice layout.
Easy to use platform.
Free and paid tournament opportunities, a step above/alternative to a demo account.
So far, so good.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-04 15:22:19
THE BEST BROKER
it is the best broker at the moment. I love the broker. It is one of the best with the best features. I like it very much.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-03 21:34:52
I've been using for a year and a half, I appreciate the new update, and I look forward to continuing using PO as my broker
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-03 09:50:33
Have becoming falling in love with this platform though I just started today. Keep it up
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-03 04:12:05
One of the best brokers out there. You'll be hard pressed to find a better one with a 24/7 support to help out
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-02 15:54:05
good plaform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-02 15:44:53
BEST PLATFORM
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-02 15:33:42
I love how much I'm learning on this app alot I didn't use to know
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-08-02 02:16:38
Easy to navigate platform. Lots of tournaments for free. Copy trades very simple. Great for beginners
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para PO TRADE

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión